OnChainMonkey DAO Small Grants Committee Voting Ends Today

OnChainMonkey DAO Small Grants Committee Voting Ends Today
In this post

The voting period for OnChainMonkey (OCM) DAO's Small Grants Committee ends today, Aug. 14, at 8:21 p.m. ET.

The project is selecting four participants to decide where funds set aside for creators, artists, developers, and builders will be sent. A fifth member from Metagood, OnChainMonkey's parent company, will also join the committee.

The proposal includes influential community members like Grahambo, Sjvaschetto, Soltantgris - The Arch, PhenomJones, and NFT_Only.

Community members are incentivized to participate in the vote through a series of giveaways, too. Three voters will recieve 25 BANANAS, OCM's native utility token. All voters will receive a badge for participating. And select Twitter users can earn more BANANAS for sharing OCM's tweet.

The OCM DAO Small Grants Committee will be funded with 20 ETH for Season 1, which will end in October 2022. For more information on the committee and its purposes, see the official OnChainMonkey DAO proposal here.

Disclaimer: The author or members of the Lucky Trader staff may own NFTs discussed in this post. Furthermore, the information contained on this website or the Lucky Trader mobile application is not intended as, and shall not be understood or construed as financial advice. AI may have assisted in the creation of this content.