ShitBeast NFTs


Project Information

Shitbeast is a collection of 10,000 characters on the Ethereum blockchain.

Shitbeast is a meme NFT project that contains little info on its website regarding a roadmap, utility, or any purpose to the project.

Within the collection, there are seven Shit Legendary NFTs: Darken, Demon, Fly, Golden Shit Rod, Oak, Skeleton, and Wolf King.

Although basic, the Shitbeast website displays a canvas that tells users to drag a Shitbeast from their inventory and pick up one of three different cleaners to clean their NFT.

The mysterious website also features three separate character pictures pinned on a clothesline and three gold coins on the ground.

Weekly Performance
% Listed For Sale
Sharp Wallets
-- | --



See pro stats on
Explore the LuckyTrader App
Sign up for our Newsletter. Daily updates on the biggest stories with expert analysis
By subscribing you accept the LuckyTrader Terms and conditions.